2016 Meeting of the Society for Cross-Cultural Research

SCCR Officers

President: Hemalatha Ganapathy-Coleman (Indiana State University, Department of  Educational & School Psychology)
President-Elect: Bonnie Hewlett (Washington State University, Department of Anthropology)
Vice President: Jill Brown (Creighton University, Department of Psychology)
Past President: Paul Ngo (St. Norbert College, Department of Psychology)
Treasurer: Lisa Oliver (San José State University, Department of Education)
Student Media Representative and Secretary: Ted Bartholomew (University of Nebraska, Department of Educational Psychology)
Newsletter Editor: Brien Ashdown (Hobart & William Smith Colleges, Department of Psychology)
Area Representatives: Brad Huber (Anthropology--College of Charleston), Smita Mathur (Social Sciences – James Madison University), Carrie Brown (Psychology - Agnes Scott College)
Parliamentarian & Archivist: Herbert Barry (University of Pittsburgh)

Conference Committees

Conference Chair
Bonnie Hewlett
wsuv.sccr2016@wsu.edu

Conference Co-Chair
Jay Fancher
jfancher@clark.edu

Program Committee Co-Chairs
Brien Ashdown
ASHDOWN@hws.edu

Carrie Brown
dr.carrie.brown@gmail.com

Vendor Tables & Book Exhibit
Jill Brown
JillBrown@creighton.edu

Seinenu M Thein
seinenu@ucla.edu

Poster Submissions
Debbie Best
best@wfu.edu

Brad Huber
HuberB@cofc.edu

Paul Ngo
paul.ngo@snc.edu

Award Committee
Hema Ganapathy-Coleman
Hema.Ganapathy-Coleman@indstate.edu

Paul Ngo
paul.ngo@snc.edu

Volunteer Coordination
Zachary Garfield
zhgarfield@gmail.com

Melissa Garfield
mjoycegarfield@gmail.com

Deepa Srivastava
deepa.srivastava@huskers.unl.edu

Aileen S. Garcia
aileen.garcia@huskers.unl.edu